Attempt

The last weeks were awfully quiet. I will assume the average reader of this blog has seen the movie ‘Independence Day’. The scene where the small UFO enters the mother ship with the nuke, that’s how I would describe it. I am being controlled and ‘taken in’. The controls of my life have been bypassed, and something is taking over the path of my life, some kind of an autopilot.

I’m meeting the right people. I’m losing the wrong ones. I’m rediscovering my powers, re-appreciating nature. I’m not choosing or picking. I still go to work everyday. Found a way to hypnotise myself while being there 45 hours a week. Maybe they already fired me.

I have the strong feeling ThePowersThatBe are losing influence/power/what have you. But the battle is not over. They are planning something between mid July, mid August, which could be Obama’s first test. If he is as smart as Bush (looks like it) he will use it wisely to turn his peace love and flower policy a 180 degrees around.

This year many airplanes fell from the sky. More than ever, although I do not have exact numbers. This year more corruption surfaced than ever. A complete government almost fell in the UK and Belgium. Birds are flying low, trying to tell us something.

Furthermore, more violence is starting to surface too. You can – if you want – see that this nutsdriving matrix program is killing humans at an increasing incredible speed. How come the dudes inside of it don’t want to see it?

No, I wont mention the wars. If there’s one thing that should be printed in bold in this attempt it is that if you focus your (fear)energy on the wars (or whatever), you make them worse. Nope, still the same author, still no drugs/narcotics in the veins.

This was just an attempt to describe the current situation. I’ll try again later.

ps Can some install a new set of seat belts, because this acceleration is quite lethal, me thinks.

ps2: this just came in:

== PRELIMINARY EARTHQUAKE REPORT ==

Region:                    YELLOWSTONE NAT. PARK, WYOMING
Geographic coordinates:    44.751N, 110.796W
Magnitude:                 3.2 Ml
Depth:                     8 km
Universal Time (UTC):      30 Jun 2009  15:52:06
Time near the Epicenter:   30 Jun 2009  09:52:06

Location with respect to nearby cities:
 26 km (16 miles) ENE (68 degrees) of West Yellowstone, MT
 32 km (20 miles) SSW (192 degrees) of Gardiner, MT
 51 km (32 miles) ENE (57 degrees) of Island Park, ID
 452 km (281 miles) ENE (72 degrees) of Boise, ID
 453 km (282 miles) N (11 degrees) of Salt Lake City, UT

One Response to Attempt

  1. deckard666 says:

    And I meet the right people too … right NOW I needed your words. The speed of changes lately blow me away. And I think all the time why does nobody notice that? Am I the only one???

Leave a comment